News @ Noon

Like our Rise & Shine Breakfast Programs, the purpose of News @ Noon is to help our business community keep up with all that is going on in the community.  These events are held on the dates listed below at the Hilton Garden Inn (65 Priority Dr., Martinsburg) unless otherwise noted.

11:15 a.m. – Doors Open

11:30 a.m. – Buffet Starts

12:00 p.m. – Program Starts

1:00 p.m. – Adjourn

2020 Programs:

Wednesday, January 29
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, September 30
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, December 9